EARN Board of Directors

The EARN Board of Directors reflects the leadership and vision that drive EARN’s core work. Board members bring a depth of experience in business planning and management, venture capital, financial services, entrepreneurship, community development, nonprofit management, philanthropy, and public policy.

Ida Rademacher

Jake Fuentes

Tiffany Teng

Steven Comfort

Preston Dodd

Dipti Ghosh

Wells Fargo Advisors

Andy Peay