Meet the Team!

Leigh Phillips

Chief Executive Officer


Etay Gafni

Chief Technologist

David Derryck

Chief Impact Officer

Shana Beal

Director of Communications

Charles Belleville

Accounting & Operations Manager

Audrey Gyr

Development Manager

Ryan Wingate

Product Manager


Gladys Guardado

Partner & Saver Engagement Associate

Megan Wong

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Julia Harrigan

Research & Innovation Associate

Grace Boorstein

Content Marketing Manager

Iraz Yurddaser

Product Manager

Winnie Tsang

Development Coordinator

Lynley Closson

Outreach Coordinator


Rebecca Coker

Chief Financial Officer